Why Is My Account Blocked?

Why Is My Account Blocked?

Your account may be blocked or temporarily suspended if your account is currently being reviewed by our staff. For more information please contact our customer support
    • Related Articles

    • What does account restricted or disabled mean?

      bidorbuy user accounts  have various status levels that include enabled, restricted, disabled and blacklisted.  When an account is disabled, the user cannot access their bidorbuy account. If the user is a seller, their open listings will continue to ...
    • How Do I Close My bidorbuy Account?

      In order to close your bidorbuy account please send an email to hello@bidorbuy.co.za to request closure of your account. Note that you will still be liable for payment of any outstanding fees to bidorbuy should this be applicable.
    • Viewing Your bidorbuy Account Statement Online

      Sellers can view a detailed statement. Log into My bidorbuy and under Fee management in the Selling tab click on Fee account history. Then choose a date range. The maximum date range for viewing your transaction or account history is set to 3 months.
    • Registration and Activation of Your bidorbuy Account

      Click on the Join link at the top of all bidorbuy pages and complete the registration form. Please note that by creating an account you confirm you have read and agreed to abide by the bidorbuy terms and conditions. After registration, you will now ...
    • Manage Your Sales - Sales Administration

      The Selling tab of the My bidorbuy contains all the information related to your selling activity on bidorbuy. In Sell items section, you list your merchandise for sale by selecting one of the standard bidorbuy formats: auction, buy now or classified. ...